The WADRA AGM saw the election and re election of the new President and committee. President, Gary Fowler, Vice President, Liz Johns, Secretary, Vereen Ellwood, and Treasurer, Netty Jones. The first WADRA life members were presented to the membership. Peter Glover and Ric Althuizen.

Peter Glover [Life Member]

Ric Althuizen [Life member]